Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Highworth Town Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Wayne Turk

Defensive Midfield
W 6 L 7 D 6
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
1
Biography: Vastly experienced player at a much higher level with Salisbury City, Forest Green Rovers and Newport County. Will add strength to the defence.
All appearances (19)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Wed 15 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '32 )
  • Yellow Card ( '15 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 14 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors