Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Highworth Town Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Toumani Sidibe

Attacking Midfield
W 4 L 4 D 5
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
6
All appearances (13)
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '60 )
  • Goal ( '80 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '75 )
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '89 )
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '16 )
Sat 27 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Red Card ( '74 )
November 2018
Wed 14 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '48 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '86 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '59 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors