Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Highworth Town Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Tom Cole

Centre Back
W 17 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
21
Goals scored:
3
Biography: Great in the air, difficult to beat on the ground and always looking to play the ball out of defence. Another shrewd signing for the club.
All appearances (21)
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Wed 1 Nov, 19:45
h
W
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '103 )
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
August 2017
Sun 6 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
D
  • Goal ( '71 )
Tue 8 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '75 )
Sun 20 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 1 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '83 )
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '82 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '53 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 13 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 20 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors