Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Highworth Town Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Ryan O'Hara

Midfield
W 17 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
21
Goals scored:
4
Player of the Match
2
All appearances (21)
October 2017
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
November 2017
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '51 )
August 2017
Sun 6 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 8 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sun 20 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 1 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '7 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 13 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '65 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
Wed 20 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '88 )
Wed 27 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors