Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Highworth Town Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Matt Grabe

Wing Back
W 5 L 12 D 5
Appearances:
22
Goals scored:
1
Biography: Previously with North Leigh. A very skilful player who has assumed the mantle of left back. Always looking to carry the ball forward, without neglecting his defensive role.
All appearances (22)
August 2018
Wed 15 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '79 )
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '86 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '45 )
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '30 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '7 )
Sat 27 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '15 )
Wed 14 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '52 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '54 )
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '77 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '69 )
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors