Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Highworth Town Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Josh Jones

Wing Back
W 14 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
18
Goals scored:
3
All appearances (18)
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '69 , '74 )
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '85 )
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )
November 2017
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '80 )
August 2017
Sun 6 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 8 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sun 20 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '88 )
Tue 1 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Missed Penalty ( '61 )
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 13 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '78 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '63 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors