Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Highworth Town Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Darren Jefferies

Striker
W 2 L 4 D 5
Appearances:
11
All appearances (11)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '42 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 27 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors