Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Highworth Town Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Chris Taylor

Central Midfield
W 2 L 4 D 4
Appearances:
10
Biography: As a midfielder, enjoys nothing more than supporting the forwards and unlocking the tightest defence with some excellent passing.
All appearances (10)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Yellow Card ( '61 )
Wed 15 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '28 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors