Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Highworth Town Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Chris Taylor

Central Midfield
W 18 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
22
Goals scored:
3
Previous clubs: As a midfielder, enjoys nothing more than supporting the forwards and unlocking the tightest defence with some excellent passing.
All appearances (22)
November 2017
Wed 1 Nov, 19:45
h
W
  • Goal ( '44 )
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2017
August 2017
Tue 8 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sun 20 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 1 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '26 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '58 )
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '2 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 13 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '67 )
Wed 20 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '36 )
Wed 27 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors