Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Highworth Town Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Calum Ferguson

Right Midfield
W 2 L 6 D 3
Appearances:
11
All appearances (11)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Wed 15 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
L
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '86 )
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
  • Yellow Card ( '48 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 14 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '88 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors