Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Highworth Town Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Aysa Corrick

Striker
W 16 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
12
Player of the Match
2
Biography: Exciting and skillful, loves to take on players but also prepared to put in the graft when defending.
All appearances (17)
November 2017
Wed 1 Nov, 19:45
h
W
  • Goal ( '21 , '70 )
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '22 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '22 , '52 )
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '67 )
Wed 13 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 20 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '12 , '74 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Missed Penalty ( '30 )
  • Goal ( '61 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '51 )
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '65 )
  • Goal ( '67 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors