Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Highworth Town Football Club app

View

Match Reports

April 2019

Sat 27 Apr, 15:00, League
End of season victory for the Worthians

End of season victory for the Worthians

By Derek Lloyd

Highworth Town 4 Fleet Town 2

Sat 20 Apr, 15:00, League
Home draw for the Worthians

Home draw for the Worthians

By Derek Lloyd

Highworth Town 1 Barnstaple Town 1

Sat 13 Apr, 15:00, League
Another narrow defeat on the road for Highworth

Another narrow defeat on the road for Highworth

By Derek Lloyd

Larkhall Athletic 1 Highworth Town 0

Sat 6 Apr, 15:00, League
Much needed win for the Worthians.

Much needed win for the Worthians.

By Derek Lloyd

Highworth Town 4 Bristol Manor Farm 0

March 2019

Sat 30 Mar, 15:00, League
poor run of form continues on the road

poor run of form continues on the road

By Derek Lloyd

Cinderford Town 3 Highworth Town 1

Sat 23 Mar, 15:00, League
Battling home draw for the Worthians

Battling home draw for the Worthians

By Derek Lloyd

Highworth Town 1 Mangotsfield Utd 1

Sat 16 Mar, 15:00, League
Another narrow defeat on the road

Another narrow defeat on the road

By Derek Lloyd

Melksham Town 3 Highworth Town 2

Sat 9 Mar, 15:00, League
Narrow defeat for the Worthians in Hampshire

Narrow defeat for the Worthians in Hampshire

By Derek Lloyd

Moneyfield 2 Highworth Town 1

Sat 2 Mar, 15:00, League
Worthians back to winning ways

Worthians back to winning ways

By Derek Lloyd

Highworth Town 1 Paulton Rovers 0

February 2019

Wed 27 Feb, 19:45, League
Worthians beaten at home

Worthians beaten at home

By Derek Lloyd

Highworth Town 1 Winchester City 4

Sat 23 Feb, 15:00, League
Unsuccessful trip to North Devon

Unsuccessful trip to North Devon

By Derek Lloyd

AFC Bideford 1 Highworth Town 0

January 2019

Sat 26 Jan, 15:00, League
Season double completed over Thatcham Town

Season double completed over Thatcham Town

By Derek Lloyd

Thatcham Town 2-3 Highworth Town

Sat 19 Jan, 15:00, League
Battling win for Highworth Town

Battling win for Highworth Town

By Derek Lloyd

Highworth Town 1-0 Street

Sat 12 Jan, 15:00, League
Comfortable win for the Worthians

Comfortable win for the Worthians

By Derek Lloyd

Highworth Town 4-0 Slimbridge

Sat 5 Jan, 15:00, League
Highworth back to winning ways

Highworth back to winning ways

By Derek Lloyd

Fleet Town 3-4 Highworth Town

Tue 1 Jan, 15:00, League
Heavy defeat for the Worthians

Heavy defeat for the Worthians

By Derek Lloyd

Highworth Town 1-7 Evesham United

December 2018

Sat 29 Dec, 15:00, League
Highworth Town remain pointless over Festive period

Highworth Town remain pointless over Festive period

By Derek Lloyd

AFC Totton 3-1 Highworth Town

Wed 26 Dec, 15:00, League
Derby defeat on Boxing Day

Derby defeat on Boxing Day

By Derek Lloyd

Cirencester Town 3-2 Highworth Town

Sat 22 Dec, 15:00, League
Unbeaten runs ends for the Worthians

Unbeaten runs ends for the Worthians

By Derek Lloyd

Highworth Town 0-2 Larkhall Athletic

Sat 15 Dec, 15:00, League
Worthians unbeaten run continues

Worthians unbeaten run continues

By Derek Lloyd

Paulton Rovers 2-2 Highworth Town

Sat 8 Dec, 15:00, League
Honours even at the SaveOnTyres Stadium

Honours even at the SaveOnTyres Stadium

By Derek Lloyd

Highworth Town 1-1 Moneyfields

Sat 1 Dec, 15:00, League
Worthians continue their winning ways

Worthians continue their winning ways

By Derek Lloyd

Mangotsfield Utd 0-1 Highworth Town

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 15:00, League
Derby win for the Worthians

Derby win for the Worthians

By Derek Lloyd

Highworth Town 3-1 Melksham Town

Sat 17 Nov, 15:00, League
Worthians back to winning ways

Worthians back to winning ways

By Derek Lloyd

Bristol Manor Farm 1-2 Highworth Town

Wed 14 Nov, 19:45, Cup
Narrow defeat for Highworth Town in Wilts FA Senior Cup

Narrow defeat for Highworth Town in Wilts FA Senior Cup

By Derek Lloyd

Highworth Town 1-2 Swindon Supermarine

Sat 10 Nov, 15:00, League
Narrow defeat to Cinderford Town

Narrow defeat to Cinderford Town

By Derek Lloyd

Highworth Town 0-1 Cinderford Town

Sat 3 Nov, 15:00, League
Worthians lose out late on

Worthians lose out late on

By Derek Lloyd

Highworth Town 3-4 Bideford AFC

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 19:45, League
Ten man Highworth bring a point home from Winchester City

Ten man Highworth bring a point home from Winchester City

By Derek Lloyd

Winchester City 1-1 Highworth Town

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
Bad day at the office for the Worthians

Bad day at the office for the Worthians

By Derek Lloyd

Yate Town 3-0 Highworth Town

Tue 16 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Worthians progress in Wilts FA Senior Cup

Worthians progress in Wilts FA Senior Cup

By Derek Lloyd

Chippenham Park 0 Highworth Town 2

Sat 13 Oct, 15:00, League
Points shared on blustery day at Evesham

Points shared on blustery day at Evesham

By Derek Lloyd

Evesham Utd 4-4 Highworth Town

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, League
Highworth Town 2-2 Blackfield & Langley

Highworth Town 2-2 Blackfield & Langley

By Derek Lloyd

Worthians come from behind twice to secure a point

Tue 2 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Worthians lose out in penalty shoot-out

Worthians lose out in penalty shoot-out

By Derek Lloyd

Highworth Town 0-0 Salisbury FC Salisbury win 5-4 on penalties

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Worthians exit the Buildbase FA Trophy

Worthians exit the Buildbase FA Trophy

By Derek Lloyd

Blackfield & Langley 3-0 Highworth Town

Sat 22 Sep, 15:00, League
Highworth Town 5-0  Thatcham Town

Highworth Town 5-0 Thatcham Town

By Derek Lloyd

Parsons and Roberts fire Worthians to big win

Results
Sat 27 Apr
h
First Team Fleet Town
League 4 – 2
W
Wed 24 Apr
h
Reserves Newent Town Res
League 5 – 0
W
Mon 22 Apr
h
Reserves Wantage Town Dev
League 2 – 4
L
Sat 20 Apr
h
First Team Barnstaple Town
League 1 – 1
D
Wed 17 Apr
h
League 4 – 1
W
Sat 13 Apr
a
First Team Larkhall Athletic
League 1 – 0
L
h
Reserves Woodstock Town
League 3 – 2
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors