Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Highworth Town Football Club app

View

Match Reports

February 2019

Sat 16 Feb, 15:00, League
Faringdon Town 2-3 Highworth Town Res

Faringdon Town 2-3 Highworth Town Res

By Mike Markham

Another win

Tue 12 Feb, 19:45, League
Shrivenham Dev 1-3 Highworth Town Res

Shrivenham Dev 1-3 Highworth Town Res

By Mike Markham

Smash and grab victory!

January 2019

Sat 26 Jan, 14:15, League
Highworth Town 3-2 Moreton Rangers

Highworth Town 3-2 Moreton Rangers

By Mike Markham

Worthians just make it!

Tue 22 Jan, 19:45, League
Brimscombe & Thrupp Res 1-4 Highworth Town Res

Brimscombe & Thrupp Res 1-4 Highworth Town Res

By Mike Markham

A decent result!

Sat 5 Jan, 14:00, Cup
Highworth Town 4-1 Aston Clinton

Highworth Town 4-1 Aston Clinton

By Mike Markham

Comfortably through!

December 2018

Old Bradwell United 1-3 Highworth Town

Old Bradwell United 1-3 Highworth Town

By Mike Markham

An then there were ten!

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 14:15, League
Adderbury Park 5-4 Highworth Town

Adderbury Park 5-4 Highworth Town

By Mike Markham

A game of two halves!

Fri 16 Nov, 19:45, League
Highworth Town Res 4-2 Brimscombe & Thrupp dev

Highworth Town Res 4-2 Brimscombe & Thrupp dev

By Mike Markham

A game of two halves

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, League
Highworth Town Res 2-1 Shrivenham Res

Highworth Town Res 2-1 Shrivenham Res

By Mike Markham

Character shines through

Thu 25 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Langley 3-1 Highworth Town Reserves

Langley 3-1 Highworth Town Reserves

By Mike Markham

No luck for the Worthians

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, League
Abingdon United Dev 1-1 Highworth Town Res

Abingdon United Dev 1-1 Highworth Town Res

By Mike Markham

A good effort!

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Thornbury Town 2-0 Highworth Town Res

Thornbury Town 2-0 Highworth Town Res

By Mike Markham

A harsh lesson!

Sat 8 Sep, 03:00, League
Woodstock Town 2-6 Highworth Town Res

Woodstock Town 2-6 Highworth Town Res

By Mike Markham

Woodstock get six of the best!

August 2018

Sat 25 Aug, 03:00, League
Highworth Town Res 4-1 Faringdon Town

Highworth Town Res 4-1 Faringdon Town

By Mike Markham

Comfortable in the end!

Fixtures
Sat 23 Mar
h
First Team Mangotsfield United
League 15:00
a
Reserves Bourton Rovers
League 15:00
Tue 26 Mar
h
League 19:45
Fri 29 Mar
h
Reserves Bourton Rovers
League 19:45
Sat 30 Mar
a
First Team Cinderford Town
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors