Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Highworth Town Football Club app

View

1st team pre-season fixtures

By Derek Lloyd

This is the current plan for pre-season fixtures

Saturday 6th July HOME versus Devizes Town 1.30 pm ko
Saturday 13th July HOME versus Swindon Town X1 3.00 pm ko
Tuesday 16th July AWAY versus Malmesbury Vics 7.45 pm ko
Saturday 20 July HOME versus Swindon Supermarine 3.00 pm ko
Saturday 3rd August AWAY versus Didcot Town 3.00 pm ko

Keep an eye on here for any additions / changes

Updated 09:26 - 24 May 2019 by Derek Lloyd

Where next?

Season 2019/20 EvoStik Southern League Divison 1 South proposed constitution
six a side tournament June 2019 Entry Application forms required

Comments

Loading comments

Results
Sat 27 Apr
h
First Team Fleet Town
League 4 – 2
W
Wed 24 Apr
h
Reserves Newent Town Res
League 5 – 0
W
Mon 22 Apr
h
Reserves Wantage Town Dev
League 2 – 4
L
Sat 20 Apr
h
First Team Barnstaple Town
League 1 – 1
D
Wed 17 Apr
h
League 4 – 1
W
Sat 13 Apr
a
First Team Larkhall Athletic
League 1 – 0
L
h
Reserves Woodstock Town
League 3 – 2
W

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors